DRAUSSEN  . KLETTERN . ERLEBEN .

"Im Grunde sind es doch die Verbindungen mit Menschen, die dem Leben seinen Wert geben." 

Wilhelm von Humboldt

  • Akademie Klausenhof - www.akademie-klausenhof.de
  • ALTANA AG - www.altana.com
  • Atelier Rombold -  www.marenrombold.de
  • Autohaus Verfürth - www.autohaus-verfuerth.de
  • Beat Kammerlander - www.beatkammerlander.com
  • Bergfreunde Kleverland - www.DAV-Kleverland.de
  • Bergwacht Bereitschaft Willingen - www. bergwacht-hessen.de
  • Bundesverband Individual- und Erlebnispädagogik.de - www.bundesverband-erlebnispaedagogik.de
  • Diakoniewerk Duisburg - www.diakoniewerk-duisburg.de
  • duisport - Duisburger Hafen AG - www.duisport.de
  • evangelische Kirchengemeinde Uedem - www.uedem.de
  • Fit und Gesund Uedem e.V. - www.sporttreff-uedem.de
  • Intersport Dammers - intersport-kleve.de
  • LEMKEN GmbH & Co. KG - www.lemken.com
  • Nierswalder Landhaus - www.nierswalder-landhaus.de
  • ocun - www.ocun.com
  • OLDERS Consult - www.facebook.com/Olders-consult
  • See Park Janssen - www.seepark.de
  • Teufelberger Fiber Rope GmbH - www.teufelberger.com
  • Volkshochschule Goch - www.vhs-goch.de
  • Waldhotel Tannenhäuschen - www.tannenhaeuschen.de
  • Wunderland Kalkar - www.wunderlandkalkar.eu